• 41 total listings
  • 1 new property
  • 9 recently sold
  • 4 for rent
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @minos@avenueimmo.com,anastasia@avenueimmo.com,deborah@avenueimmo.com,tony@avenueimmo.com,carolineblais@avenueimmo.com,hgalvanvaladez@gmail.com,kevin@avenueimmo.com,nick@nicholasberta.com,sarantos@avenueimmo.com,vicky.b@avenueimmo.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

  • Minos Bekeridis
  • Anastasia Bekeridis
  • Deborah Li
  • Antonios Bekeridis
  • Caroline Blais
  • Hector Galvan Valadez
  • Kevin Alfonso
  • Nicholas Berta
  • Sarantos Lambrinakos
  • Vicky Barbadakis

Apartment / Condo

$1 600/month

1199 Rue Bishop #301

Ville-Marie

Bungalow

$399 000

360 Rue Valéry

Brossard

Apartment / Condo

$329 000

1199 Rue Bishop #204

Ville-Marie

Two or more storey

$308 900

175Z Rue de Cherbourg

Candiac

Two or more storey

$308 900

175 Rue de Cherbourg

Candiac

Two or more storey

$2 380 000

3920 Rue Leningrad

Brossard

Apartment / Condo

$274 900

25 Av. Ernest-Rochette #402

La Prairie

Apartment / Condo

$599 000

1070 Rue de Bleury #803

Ville-Marie

Duplex

$499 900

445-447 Rue Galt

Verdun/Île-des-Soeurs

Apartment / Condo

$1 380 000

3720 Boul. St-Elzear O. #1603

Chomedey

Apartment / Condo

$309 000

4900 Rue Jacques-Plante

Chomedey

Two or more storey

$939 000

6 Rue du Saule

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

Apartment / Condo

$178 000

6290 Boul. Chevrier #309

Brossard

Apartment / Condo

$539 000

9805 Boul. Leduc #502

Brossard

Vacant lot

$63 000

Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable

Saint-Hubert

Vacant lot

$473 000

Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable

Saint-Hubert

Vacant lot

$77 000

Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable

Saint-Hubert

Vacant lot

8870Z Place Rodier

Brossard

Bungalow

40 Rue des Tournesols

La Prairie

Apartment / Condo

4665 Ch. des Prairies #1

Brossard

About this site
Tools