• 44 total listings
  • 13 new properties
  • 1 open-house
  • 11 recently sold
  • 3 for rent
Excellent choice!

You can contact us by the following form.

  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Informations has been sent successfully!
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @minos@avenueimmo.com,anastasia@avenueimmo.com,deborah@avenueimmo.com,tony@avenueimmo.com,carolineblais@avenueimmo.com,hgalvanvaladez@gmail.com,kevin@avenueimmo.com,nick@nicholasberta.com,sarantos@avenueimmo.com,vicky.b@avenueimmo.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

  • Minos Bekeridis
  • Anastasia Bekeridis
  • Deborah Li
  • Antonios Bekeridis
  • Caroline Blais
  • Hector Galvan Valadez
  • Kevin Alfonso
  • Nicholas Berta
  • Sarantos Lambrinakos
  • Vicky Barbadakis

Apartment / Condo

$648 000

1070 Rue de Bleury #803

Ville-Marie

Bungalow

$439 000

335 Rue Valéry

Brossard

Open house
  • 28
    Oct

Apartment / Condo

$1 380 000

3720 Boul. St-Elzear O. #1603

Chomedey

Apartment / Condo

$309 000

4900 Rue Jacques-Plante

Chomedey

Apartment / Condo

$283 000

8140 Rue de Londres #5

Brossard

Bungalow

$349 900

40 Rue des Tournesols

La Prairie

Two or more storey

$939 000

6 Rue du Saule

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

Apartment / Condo

$178 000

6290 Boul. Chevrier #309

Brossard

Apartment / Condo

$498 800

481 Rue Prince-Arthur O. #102

Le Plateau-Mont-Royal

Apartment / Condo

$898 000

275 Rue Étienne-Lavoie #701

Sainte-Dorothée

Vacant lot

$184 837 +tx

Ch. de Chambly

Saint-Hubert

Apartment / Condo

$539 000

9805 Boul. Leduc #502

Brossard

Vacant lot

$63 000

Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable

Saint-Hubert

Vacant lot

$473 000

Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable

Saint-Hubert

Vacant lot

$77 000

Rue Non Disponible-Unavailable

Saint-Hubert

Two or more storey

32 Rue Beauchesne

Saint-Constant

Two or more storey

1530 Crois. Samson

Brossard

Apartment / Condo

8225 Rue de Londres #4

Brossard

Apartment / Condo

4665 Ch. des Prairies #1

Brossard

About this site
Tools