Minos Bekeridis
Certified Real Estate Broker
Anastasia Bekeridis
Residential Real Estate Broker
Deborah Li
Real Estate Broker
Antonios Bekeridis
Real Estate Broker
Caroline Blais
Real Estate Broker
Hector Galvan Valadez
Real Estate Broker
Kevin Alfonso
Real Estate Broker
Nicholas Berta
Real Estate Broker
Sarantos Lambrinakos
Real Estate Broker
Vicky Barbadakis
Real Estate Broker
  • This field is required
  • This field is required
  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
  • This field is requiredThis phone is not valid
  • This field is required
Got it!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @minos@avenueimmo.com,anastasia@avenueimmo.com,deborah@avenueimmo.com,tony@avenueimmo.com,carolineblais@avenueimmo.com,hgalvanvaladez@gmail.com,kevin@avenueimmo.com,nick@nicholasberta.com,sarantos@avenueimmo.com,vicky.b@avenueimmo.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site
Tools